0
2153 Eakin Road Southwest Square Shopping Center Columbus, OH 43223
LOCAL: (614) 696-4013
Shop
Customer Reviews
Valentine Floral
Local Columbus, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Jun 03, 2022
Name: James M

State/Province:OH

Ray is such a Talented designer. His knowledge of the industry is remarkable. When you tell him you something pretty and different, that is just what you get. He did my mothers funeral work and WOW! Just breathtakingly Beautiful. Thanks again for your Great work.
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Jennifer M

State/Province:OH

The flowers that were delivered to my secretaries were gorgeous. I know I can count on Valentine Floral for quality.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Tracy K

State/Province:GA

I was VERY disappoiinted with the arrangement that was sent to my MIL. We requested a calalilly plant and she received a container (that had a womens face on it) with ivy and filler greenery. I would NOT recommend this flower shop to ANYONE. The person I spoke to was rude and defensive. Shame on this company.
Tracy Kyle's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2022, 9:27 am

Ray personally redelivered the correct order to my Mother In Law. We were both dealing with a third party that scammed us both. I would recommend this flower shop 100%. Thank you Ray!
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Mindy C

State/Province:OH

My wife was very happy with the flowers.
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Jennifer H

State/Province:OH

My flowers were absolutely beautiful. Unfortunately I had to order twice within two weeks=( both arrangements were so gorgeous!
Date: Jan 28, 2022
Name: Kathleen L

State/Province:OH

I cannot say enough good things about Valentines. He did a beautiful arrangement for my son-in-laws funeral. Unfortunately, the funeral home sent it off to the cemetery for someone else. They contacted Valentines and they prepared a new arrangement and had it there before the viewing had barely started. There is no way other florists would have gone the extra mile that they did. They are NOW my ONLY florist!!!
Date: Jan 02, 2022
Name: Beatriz R

State/Province:IN

I was looking for a quick unexpected flower delivery in Columbus and Valentine floral was very helpful and fast to deliver in time at my cousin time. Will definitely use them again.
Ray's Reply:
Date: Jan 03, 2022, 7:44 am

We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing us for your floral needs.
Date: Sep 27, 2021
Name: Ryan W

State/Province:OH

A wonderful arrangement delivered perfectly on time!
Date: Aug 30, 2021
Name: Ahmad F

State/Province:OH

Great service and fast delivery options
Date: Jun 23, 2021
Name: Trinidad O

State/Province:OH

Valentines Floral thank you so much for going above and beyond by sending me a picture and updates on my moms flowers she loved them they where beautiful.
Date: Jun 09, 2021
Name: Allison M

State/Province:GA

Surprised my niece with flowers for her 21st birthday and she loved them!
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name: Goldie S

State/Province:OH

Was able to pick them up a day earlier than original pick up date. The arrangement was fresh and beautiful. Service is always great. Mr. Ray Valentine never disappoints and his shop is beautiful and clean. He knows his business and he takes pride in everything that he does.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Natasha T

State/Province:OH

Arrangements are always beautiful. You won’t find a more reliable or talented florist.
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name: Heather B

State/Province:OH

Today I was lucky enough to meet Ray and learn about his business and life. What a great guy. SO happy for you and our westside community.
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name: SARAH K

State/Province:OH

Easy online access, professional and delivered quick. Service is great, I received an email letting me know my flowers had been delivered. I will definitely order again.
Date: Dec 23, 2020
Name: Sue P

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangements. Love having a reliable “go-to” florist.
Date: Nov 16, 2020
Name: Danielle H

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful!We also received it so much sooner than expected. Thank you so much!