0
2153 Eakin Road Southwest Square Shopping Center Columbus, OH 43223
LOCAL: (614) 696-4013
Shop
Customer Reviews
Valentine Floral
Local Columbus, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Jun 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Valentines Floral thank you so much for going above and beyond by sending me a picture and updates on my moms flowers she loved them they where beautiful.
Date: Jun 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Surprised my niece with flowers for her 21st birthday and she loved them!
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Was able to pick them up a day earlier than original pick up date. The arrangement was fresh and beautiful. Service is always great. Mr. Ray Valentine never disappoints and his shop is beautiful and clean. He knows his business and he takes pride in everything that he does.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Arrangements are always beautiful. You won’t find a more reliable or talented florist.
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Today I was lucky enough to meet Ray and learn about his business and life. What a great guy. SO happy for you and our westside community.
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Easy online access, professional and delivered quick. Service is great, I received an email letting me know my flowers had been delivered. I will definitely order again.
Date: Dec 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangements. Love having a reliable “go-to” florist.
Date: Nov 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful!We also received it so much sooner than expected. Thank you so much!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Columbus, OH
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

Valentine Floral
2153 Eakin Road Southwest Square Shopping Center
Columbus, OH. 43223
Local: (614) 696-4013

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-sl